Guest Expert Call

Tammy Lynn - "An Inside Look at the PR World"


Wednesday, September 17th 2014 at 12:00pm PST | 3:00pm EST


About Our Guest Expert:

Tammy Lynn, Head Publicist + Founder of Spotlight PR Company, has built a solid track record for results. She has helped hundreds of actors, filmmakers, musicians, comedians and other creative professionals craft their public image, develop name recognition and build buzz for themselves and their projects.


With more than 15 years experience, Tammy has worked in Los Angeles and New York City for some of the largest PR companies in the business. Her expertise extends to creating, overseeing and implementing PR strategy, while simultaneously cultivating relationships with media outlets around the country. In 2008, she created Spotlight PR Company, a boutique firm that offers affordable and effective a-la-carte publicity services for creative artists.


Tammy has taught classes, written articles, and participated in numerous panels for entertainment organizations, including SAG, BackStage and Dallas Travers’ Thriving Artists Circle, all in an effort to educate creative professionals about entertainment PR.


To read more about Tammy and Spotlight PR, please visit www.spotlightprcompany.com.

Hot Seat Coaching Call with Dallas

 

Wednesday, September 17th 2014 at 3:30pm PST | 6:30pm EST